More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution