More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution