More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution