More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?

Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution