More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution