More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution