More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a