More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution