More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution