More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a