More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution