More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a