More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution