More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Aqua Aqua 01/17/01 Puzzle  3DO C+
Army Men: Air Attack 2 04/12/01 Action  3DO C+
Army Men: Green Rogue 03/09/01 Action  3DO D-
Army Men RTS 04/14/02 Action  3DO B-
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 2 03/18/01 Action  3DO C-
Armored Core 2: Another Age 09/06/01 Action  Agetec B+
Armored Core 2 11/20/00 Action  Agetec A-
Armored Core 3 09/03/02 Action  Agetec B+
The Adventures of Cookie & Cream 05/08/01 Puzzle  Agetec C+
Auto Modellista 04/19/03 Action  Capcom B-
Aliens Vs. Predator: Extinction 08/12/03 Strategy  EA C+
Antz Extreme Racing 10/25/02 Racing  Empire Interactive D-
Area 51 06/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Midway C+
Arctic Thunder 10/23/01 Racing  Midway D+
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Zombie Ninja Pro-Am 11/14/07 Adventure  Midway F
Ar Tonelico: Melody of Elemia 03/02/07 RPG  NIS C
Ar tonelico 2: Melody of Metafalica 02/11/09 RPG  NIS America D+
Alien Hominid 12/28/04 Action  O~3 Entertainmemt B-
Amplitude 04/20/03 Music / Puzzle / Action?  SCEA B
Art of Fighting Anthology 06/01/07 Fighting  SNK Playmore D
ATV Offroad Fury 2 11/07/02 Racing  Sony B
Arc The Lad: Twilight of the Spirits 07/15/03 RPG  Sony B-
Ape Escape 3 02/10/06 Action  Sony B
ATV Offroad Fury 4 11/28/06 Racing  Sony B
Athens 2004 07/22/04 Sports  Sony / 989 D
Alter Echo 09/01/03 Action  THQ C-
And1 Streetball 06/30/06 Sports  Ubisoft D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution