More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution