More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b