More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution