More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution