More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution