More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution