More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution