More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b