More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution