More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution