More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution