More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution