More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution