More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution