More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Buzz! The Mega Quiz 11/05/07 Puzzle  Sony B-
Burnout: Dominator 04/02/07 Racing  EA C
Burnout Revenge 09/30/05 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 3: Takedown 09/16/04 Racing  EA B+
Burnout 12/01/01 Racing  Acclaim C-
Bully 10/27/06 Action  Rockstar B+
Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood 10/18/05 Action  Ubisoft B+
Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter 03/01/03 RPG  Capcom B+
The Bouncer 03/01/01 Action  Square Enix C
Bombastic 09/01/03 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Bloody Roar 3 07/01/01 Action  Activision C
Blood Will Tell 10/12/04 Action  Sega C-
Black 03/17/06 First-Person Shooter  EA C+
Beatmania 04/11/06 Sim  Konami B-
Beat Down: Fists of Vengeance 09/07/05 Action  Capcom D-
Battlestar Galactica 12/13/03 Action  Vivendi C
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 11/09/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B+
Battle Engine Aquila 03/02/03 Action  Infogrames B
Batman Vengeance 11/25/01 Action  Ubi Soft C
Batman Begins 07/01/05 Action  EA C
The Bard's Tale 11/19/04 RPG  Vivendi C-
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 2 03/09/04 RPG  Interplay B
Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance 12/12/01 RPG  Interplay B+
Backyard Wrestling 2 12/08/04 Sports  Eidos D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b