More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c