More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution