More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution