More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution