More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution