More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell if Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.

Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution