More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution