More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution