More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution