More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution