More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c