More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c