More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c