More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution