More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
College Hoops 2K6 12/20/05 Sports  2K Games B-
Crazy Taxi 07/01/01 Action  Acclaim C+
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 11/17/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Capcom Fighting Evolution 11/19/04 Action  Capcom D
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 11/01/01 Action  Capcom B
Chaos Legion 08/01/03 Action  Capcom C-
Clock Tower 3 04/01/03 Adventure  Capcom C
Crimson Tears 07/30/04 Action  Capcom C-
Colin McRae Rally 3 06/01/03 Racing  Codemasters B+
Catwoman 08/05/04 Action  EA F
Crash N' Burn 12/28/04 Racing  Eidos C+
Commandos 2 09/01/02 Strategy  Eidos Interactive C
Cartoon Network Racing 12/11/06 Racing  Game Factory D-
Conflict: Desert Storm 10/01/02 Action  Gotham Games C
Celebrity Deathmatch 11/01/03 Action  Gotham Games D-
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/18/05 Action  Koei D
Contra: Shattered Soldier 11/01/02 Action  Konami B
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 12/08/05 Action  Konami C-
C.A.R.T. Fury 06/01/01 Racing  Midway C-
Culdcept 12/01/03 Strategy  NEC B
Cool Boarders 2001 06/01/01 Sports  Sony B
Champions of Norrath 06/04/04 RPG  Sony Online B+
Champions: Return to Arms 02/11/05 RPG  Sony Online C+
City Crisis 07/01/01 Action  Take 2 Interactive D+
Constantine 03/08/05 Action  THQ C-
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 11/01/03 Action  Ubisoft D-
Cold Fear 03/25/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 11/01/01 Action  Universal Interactive C
Crash Twinsanity 10/28/04 Action  Vivendi C+
Cold Winter 06/08/05 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c