More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dark Angel 01/01/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dead To Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Def Jam Vendetta 06/04/04 Action  EA B-
Destroy All Humans! 07/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Devil May Cry 2 02/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Devil May Cry 10/01/01 Action  Capcom A-
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Dynasty Warriors 2 01/01/01 Action  Koei B-
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Death By Degrees 05/13/05 Action  Namco D+
Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening 03/04/05 Action  Capcom B-
Disaster Report 02/01/03 Action  Agetec C+
Drakengard 03/19/04 Action  Square/Enix C-
Dynasty Warriors 3 01/01/02 Action  Koei B+
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/24/06 Action  Square-Enix D+
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Dark Cloud 2 02/01/03 Action / RPG  Sony B
Dark Cloud 06/15/01 Action / RPG  Sony B
Drakan: The Ancient Gates 02/01/02 Action/Adventure  Sony B
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Dead or Alive 2: Hardcore 12/16/00 Fighting  Tecmo B+
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 2 11/29/06 Fighting  Atari C
DragonBall Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Dragon Ball Z: Infinite World 12/05/08 Fighting  Atari D
Darkwatch 08/24/05 First-Person Shooter  Capcom B-
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Novalogic D+
Dino Stalker 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Capcom D+
Deus Ex 04/20/02 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C+
Downhill Domination 08/01/03 Racing  Sony B
Driving Emotion Type-S 02/01/01 Racing  Squaresoft D+
The Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the General Lee 10/11/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Dance Dance Revolution X 10/17/08 Rhythm  Konami C-
Disgaea: Hour of Darkness 08/01/03 RPG  Atlus B+
Dual Hearts 10/01/02 RPG  Atlus C+
Dragon Quest VIII 11/18/05 RPG  Square/Enix A-
Dawn of Mana 06/15/07 RPG  Square-Enix C+
Disgaea 2: Cursed Memories 08/17/06 RPG / Strategy  NIS America B+
Dance Dance Revolution Max 11/01/02 Sim  Konami B
Dance Dance Revolution SuperNOVA 10/25/06 Sim  Konami B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution