More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dance Dance Revolution Max 11/01/02 Sim  Konami B
Dance Dance Revolution SuperNOVA 10/25/06 Sim  Konami B
Disgaea 2: Cursed Memories 08/17/06 RPG / Strategy  NIS America B+
Disgaea: Hour of Darkness 08/01/03 RPG  Atlus B+
Dual Hearts 10/01/02 RPG  Atlus C+
Dragon Quest VIII 11/18/05 RPG  Square/Enix A-
Dawn of Mana 06/15/07 RPG  Square-Enix C+
Dance Dance Revolution X 10/17/08 Rhythm  Konami C-
Downhill Domination 08/01/03 Racing  Sony B
Driving Emotion Type-S 02/01/01 Racing  Squaresoft D+
The Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the General Lee 10/11/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Darkwatch 08/24/05 First-Person Shooter  Capcom B-
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Novalogic D+
Dino Stalker 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Capcom D+
Deus Ex 04/20/02 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C+
Dead or Alive 2: Hardcore 12/16/00 Fighting  Tecmo B+
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 2 11/29/06 Fighting  Atari C
DragonBall Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Dragon Ball Z: Infinite World 12/05/08 Fighting  Atari D
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Drakan: The Ancient Gates 02/01/02 Action/Adventure  Sony B
Dark Cloud 2 02/01/03 Action / RPG  Sony B
Dark Cloud 06/15/01 Action / RPG  Sony B
Dark Angel 01/01/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dead To Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Def Jam Vendetta 06/04/04 Action  EA B-
Destroy All Humans! 07/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Devil May Cry 2 02/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Devil May Cry 10/01/01 Action  Capcom A-
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Dynasty Warriors 2 01/01/01 Action  Koei B-
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Death By Degrees 05/13/05 Action  Namco D+
Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening 03/04/05 Action  Capcom B-
Disaster Report 02/01/03 Action  Agetec C+
Drakengard 03/19/04 Action  Square/Enix C-
Dynasty Warriors 3 01/01/02 Action  Koei B+
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/24/06 Action  Square-Enix D+
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution