More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dance Dance Revolution Max 11/01/02 Sim  Konami B
Dance Dance Revolution SuperNOVA 10/25/06 Sim  Konami B
Disgaea 2: Cursed Memories 08/17/06 RPG / Strategy  NIS America B+
Disgaea: Hour of Darkness 08/01/03 RPG  Atlus B+
Dual Hearts 10/01/02 RPG  Atlus C+
Dragon Quest VIII 11/18/05 RPG  Square/Enix A-
Dawn of Mana 06/15/07 RPG  Square-Enix C+
Dance Dance Revolution X 10/17/08 Rhythm  Konami C-
Downhill Domination 08/01/03 Racing  Sony B
Driving Emotion Type-S 02/01/01 Racing  Squaresoft D+
The Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the General Lee 10/11/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Darkwatch 08/24/05 First-Person Shooter  Capcom B-
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Novalogic D+
Dino Stalker 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Capcom D+
Deus Ex 04/20/02 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C+
Dead or Alive 2: Hardcore 12/16/00 Fighting  Tecmo B+
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 2 11/29/06 Fighting  Atari C
DragonBall Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Dragon Ball Z: Infinite World 12/05/08 Fighting  Atari D
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Drakan: The Ancient Gates 02/01/02 Action/Adventure  Sony B
Dark Cloud 2 02/01/03 Action / RPG  Sony B
Dark Cloud 06/15/01 Action / RPG  Sony B
Dark Angel 01/01/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dead To Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Def Jam Vendetta 06/04/04 Action  EA B-
Destroy All Humans! 07/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Devil May Cry 2 02/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Devil May Cry 10/01/01 Action  Capcom A-
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Dynasty Warriors 2 01/01/01 Action  Koei B-
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Death By Degrees 05/13/05 Action  Namco D+
Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening 03/04/05 Action  Capcom B-
Disaster Report 02/01/03 Action  Agetec C+
Drakengard 03/19/04 Action  Square/Enix C-
Dynasty Warriors 3 01/01/02 Action  Koei B+
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/24/06 Action  Square-Enix D+
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d