More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dragon Quest VIII 11/18/05 RPG  Square/Enix A-
Devil May Cry 10/01/01 Action  Capcom A-
Disgaea 2: Cursed Memories 08/17/06 RPG / Strategy  NIS America B+
Disgaea: Hour of Darkness 08/01/03 RPG  Atlus B+
Dynasty Warriors 3 01/01/02 Action  Koei B+
Dead or Alive 2: Hardcore 12/16/00 Fighting  Tecmo B+
Dance Dance Revolution SuperNOVA 10/25/06 Sim  Konami B
Dance Dance Revolution Max 11/01/02 Sim  Konami B
Drakan: The Ancient Gates 02/01/02 Action/Adventure  Sony B
Downhill Domination 08/01/03 Racing  Sony B
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Dark Cloud 06/15/01 Action / RPG  Sony B
Dark Cloud 2 02/01/03 Action / RPG  Sony B
Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening 03/04/05 Action  Capcom B-
Dynasty Warriors 2 01/01/01 Action  Koei B-
Def Jam Vendetta 06/04/04 Action  EA B-
Darkwatch 08/24/05 First-Person Shooter  Capcom B-
Dawn of Mana 06/15/07 RPG  Square-Enix C+
Deus Ex 04/20/02 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C+
Dual Hearts 10/01/02 RPG  Atlus C+
Disaster Report 02/01/03 Action  Agetec C+
Devil May Cry 2 02/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Destroy All Humans! 07/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Dead To Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 2 11/29/06 Fighting  Atari C
Dance Dance Revolution X 10/17/08 Rhythm  Konami C-
DragonBall Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Drakengard 03/19/04 Action  Square/Enix C-
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/24/06 Action  Square-Enix D+
Driving Emotion Type-S 02/01/01 Racing  Squaresoft D+
Dino Stalker 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Capcom D+
Death By Degrees 05/13/05 Action  Namco D+
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Novalogic D+
Dark Angel 01/01/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dragon Ball Z: Infinite World 12/05/08 Fighting  Atari D
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
The Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the General Lee 10/11/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution