More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dragon Quest VIII 11/18/05 RPG  Square/Enix A-
Devil May Cry 10/01/01 Action  Capcom A-
Disgaea 2: Cursed Memories 08/17/06 RPG / Strategy  NIS America B+
Disgaea: Hour of Darkness 08/01/03 RPG  Atlus B+
Dynasty Warriors 3 01/01/02 Action  Koei B+
Dead or Alive 2: Hardcore 12/16/00 Fighting  Tecmo B+
Dance Dance Revolution SuperNOVA 10/25/06 Sim  Konami B
Dance Dance Revolution Max 11/01/02 Sim  Konami B
Drakan: The Ancient Gates 02/01/02 Action/Adventure  Sony B
Downhill Domination 08/01/03 Racing  Sony B
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Dark Cloud 06/15/01 Action / RPG  Sony B
Dark Cloud 2 02/01/03 Action / RPG  Sony B
Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening 03/04/05 Action  Capcom B-
Dynasty Warriors 2 01/01/01 Action  Koei B-
Def Jam Vendetta 06/04/04 Action  EA B-
Darkwatch 08/24/05 First-Person Shooter  Capcom B-
Dawn of Mana 06/15/07 RPG  Square-Enix C+
Deus Ex 04/20/02 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C+
Dual Hearts 10/01/02 RPG  Atlus C+
Disaster Report 02/01/03 Action  Agetec C+
Devil May Cry 2 02/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Destroy All Humans! 07/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Dead To Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 2 11/29/06 Fighting  Atari C
Dance Dance Revolution X 10/17/08 Rhythm  Konami C-
DragonBall Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Drakengard 03/19/04 Action  Square/Enix C-
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/24/06 Action  Square-Enix D+
Driving Emotion Type-S 02/01/01 Racing  Squaresoft D+
Dino Stalker 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Capcom D+
Death By Degrees 05/13/05 Action  Namco D+
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Novalogic D+
Dark Angel 01/01/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dragon Ball Z: Infinite World 12/05/08 Fighting  Atari D
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
The Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the General Lee 10/11/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution