More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS2 REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dragon Quest VIII 11/18/05 RPG  Square/Enix A-
Devil May Cry 10/01/01 Action  Capcom A-
Disgaea 2: Cursed Memories 08/17/06 RPG / Strategy  NIS America B+
Disgaea: Hour of Darkness 08/01/03 RPG  Atlus B+
Dynasty Warriors 3 01/01/02 Action  Koei B+
Dead or Alive 2: Hardcore 12/16/00 Fighting  Tecmo B+
Dance Dance Revolution SuperNOVA 10/25/06 Sim  Konami B
Dance Dance Revolution Max 11/01/02 Sim  Konami B
Drakan: The Ancient Gates 02/01/02 Action/Adventure  Sony B
Downhill Domination 08/01/03 Racing  Sony B
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Dark Cloud 06/15/01 Action / RPG  Sony B
Dark Cloud 2 02/01/03 Action / RPG  Sony B
Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening 03/04/05 Action  Capcom B-
Dynasty Warriors 2 01/01/01 Action  Koei B-
Def Jam Vendetta 06/04/04 Action  EA B-
Darkwatch 08/24/05 First-Person Shooter  Capcom B-
Dawn of Mana 06/15/07 RPG  Square-Enix C+
Deus Ex 04/20/02 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C+
Dual Hearts 10/01/02 RPG  Atlus C+
Disaster Report 02/01/03 Action  Agetec C+
Devil May Cry 2 02/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Destroy All Humans! 07/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Dead To Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 2 11/29/06 Fighting  Atari C
Dance Dance Revolution X 10/17/08 Rhythm  Konami C-
DragonBall Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Drakengard 03/19/04 Action  Square/Enix C-
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/24/06 Action  Square-Enix D+
Driving Emotion Type-S 02/01/01 Racing  Squaresoft D+
Dino Stalker 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Capcom D+
Death By Degrees 05/13/05 Action  Namco D+
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Novalogic D+
Dark Angel 01/01/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dragon Ball Z: Infinite World 12/05/08 Fighting  Atari D
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
The Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the General Lee 10/11/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution