More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Captain Comic - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
Today's old game: Captain Comic.

Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dragon Quest VIII 11/18/05 RPG  Square/Enix A-
Devil May Cry 10/01/01 Action  Capcom A-
Disgaea 2: Cursed Memories 08/17/06 RPG / Strategy  NIS America B+
Disgaea: Hour of Darkness 08/01/03 RPG  Atlus B+
Dynasty Warriors 3 01/01/02 Action  Koei B+
Dead or Alive 2: Hardcore 12/16/00 Fighting  Tecmo B+
Dance Dance Revolution SuperNOVA 10/25/06 Sim  Konami B
Dance Dance Revolution Max 11/01/02 Sim  Konami B
Drakan: The Ancient Gates 02/01/02 Action/Adventure  Sony B
Downhill Domination 08/01/03 Racing  Sony B
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Dark Cloud 06/15/01 Action / RPG  Sony B
Dark Cloud 2 02/01/03 Action / RPG  Sony B
Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening 03/04/05 Action  Capcom B-
Dynasty Warriors 2 01/01/01 Action  Koei B-
Def Jam Vendetta 06/04/04 Action  EA B-
Darkwatch 08/24/05 First-Person Shooter  Capcom B-
Dawn of Mana 06/15/07 RPG  Square-Enix C+
Deus Ex 04/20/02 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C+
Dual Hearts 10/01/02 RPG  Atlus C+
Disaster Report 02/01/03 Action  Agetec C+
Devil May Cry 2 02/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Destroy All Humans! 07/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Dead To Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 2 11/29/06 Fighting  Atari C
Dance Dance Revolution X 10/17/08 Rhythm  Konami C-
DragonBall Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Drakengard 03/19/04 Action  Square/Enix C-
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/24/06 Action  Square-Enix D+
Driving Emotion Type-S 02/01/01 Racing  Squaresoft D+
Dino Stalker 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Capcom D+
Death By Degrees 05/13/05 Action  Namco D+
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Novalogic D+
Dark Angel 01/01/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dragon Ball Z: Infinite World 12/05/08 Fighting  Atari D
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
The Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the General Lee 10/11/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution