More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dynasty Warriors 3 01/01/02 Action  Koei B+
Dynasty Warriors 2 01/01/01 Action  Koei B-
The Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the General Lee 10/11/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Dual Hearts 10/01/02 RPG  Atlus C+
Driving Emotion Type-S 02/01/01 Racing  Squaresoft D+
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Drakengard 03/19/04 Action  Square/Enix C-
Drakan: The Ancient Gates 02/01/02 Action/Adventure  Sony B
DragonBall Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Dragon Quest VIII 11/18/05 RPG  Square/Enix A-
Dragon Ball Z: Infinite World 12/05/08 Fighting  Atari D
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 2 11/29/06 Fighting  Atari C
Downhill Domination 08/01/03 Racing  Sony B
Disgaea: Hour of Darkness 08/01/03 RPG  Atlus B+
Disgaea 2: Cursed Memories 08/17/06 RPG / Strategy  NIS America B+
Disaster Report 02/01/03 Action  Agetec C+
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/24/06 Action  Square-Enix D+
Dino Stalker 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Capcom D+
Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening 03/04/05 Action  Capcom B-
Devil May Cry 2 02/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Devil May Cry 10/01/01 Action  Capcom A-
Deus Ex 04/20/02 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C+
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Destroy All Humans! 07/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Novalogic D+
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Def Jam Vendetta 06/04/04 Action  EA B-
Death By Degrees 05/13/05 Action  Namco D+
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Dead To Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dead or Alive 2: Hardcore 12/16/00 Fighting  Tecmo B+
Dawn of Mana 06/15/07 RPG  Square-Enix C+
Darkwatch 08/24/05 First-Person Shooter  Capcom B-
Dark Cloud 2 02/01/03 Action / RPG  Sony B
Dark Cloud 06/15/01 Action / RPG  Sony B
Dark Angel 01/01/03 Action  Sierra D+
Dance Dance Revolution X 10/17/08 Rhythm  Konami C-
Dance Dance Revolution SuperNOVA 10/25/06 Sim  Konami B
Dance Dance Revolution Max 11/01/02 Sim  Konami B
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution