More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Dukes of Hazzard: Return of the General Lee 10/11/04 Racing  Ubisoft D
Destroy All Humans! 07/01/05 Action  THQ C+
Destroy All Humans! 2 11/10/06 Action  THQ C-
Dead or Alive 2: Hardcore 12/16/00 Fighting  Tecmo B+
Driving Emotion Type-S 02/01/01 Racing  Squaresoft D+
Drakengard 03/19/04 Action  Square/Enix C-
Dragon Quest VIII 11/18/05 RPG  Square/Enix A-
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/24/06 Action  Square-Enix D+
Dawn of Mana 06/15/07 RPG  Square-Enix C+
Dark Cloud 2 02/01/03 Action / RPG  Sony B
Dark Cloud 06/15/01 Action / RPG  Sony B
Downhill Domination 08/01/03 Racing  Sony B
Drakan: The Ancient Gates 02/01/02 Action/Adventure  Sony B
Dark Angel 01/01/03 Action  Sierra D+
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 08/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Novalogic D+
Disgaea 2: Cursed Memories 08/17/06 RPG / Strategy  NIS America B+
Dead To Rights 08/01/02 Action  Namco C+
Dead to Rights 2 05/10/05 Action  Namco D
Death By Degrees 05/13/05 Action  Namco D+
Dance Dance Revolution Max 11/01/02 Sim  Konami B
Dance Dance Revolution SuperNOVA 10/25/06 Sim  Konami B
Dance Dance Revolution X 10/17/08 Rhythm  Konami C-
Dynasty Warriors 2 01/01/01 Action  Koei B-
Dynasty Warriors 3 01/01/02 Action  Koei B+
Deus Ex 04/20/02 First-Person Shooter  Eidos C+
Def Jam: Fight for NY 10/14/04 Action  EA B
Def Jam Vendetta 06/04/04 Action  EA B-
Darkwatch 08/24/05 First-Person Shooter  Capcom B-
Devil May Cry 2 02/01/03 Action  Capcom C+
Devil May Cry 10/01/01 Action  Capcom A-
Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening 03/04/05 Action  Capcom B-
Dino Stalker 10/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Capcom D+
Disgaea: Hour of Darkness 08/01/03 RPG  Atlus B+
Dual Hearts 10/01/02 RPG  Atlus C+
DRIV3R 07/02/04 Action  Atari D+
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 2 11/29/06 Fighting  Atari C
DragonBall Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Dragon Ball Z: Infinite World 12/05/08 Fighting  Atari D
Disaster Report 02/01/03 Action  Agetec C+
The Da Vinci Code 06/02/06 Adventure  2K Games D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d