More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e