More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution