More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e