More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution