More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e