More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e