More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution