More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution