More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution