More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution