More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution