More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e