More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Everquest Online Adventures 03/01/03 MMORPG  Sony Online C+
Extermination 08/01/01 Adventure  Sony C
EyeToy 11/01/03 Embarrasing Diversion?  Sony B
EyeToy: Kinetic 12/13/05 Sim  Sony C+
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
ESPN College Hoops 12/01/03 Sports  Sega / ESPN B
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Football 09/01/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN Hockey 10/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Major League Baseball 06/04/04 Sports  Sega B
Eureka Seven Vol. 2: The New Vision 05/04/07 Action  Namco/Bandai D-
Escape From Monkey Island 06/01/01 RPG  LucasArts B+
ESPN NBA 2Night 2002 03/01/02 Sports  Konami D+
ESPN Winter X Games: Snowboarding 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C+
ESPN X-Games Skateboarding 08/19/01 Sports  Konami C-
Enthusia Professional Racing 06/03/05 Racing  Konami C
ESPN International Track and Field 12/01/00 Sports  Konami C-
Evolution Skateboarding 10/01/02 Sports  Konami C-
Ephemeral Fantasia 07/09/01 RPG  Konami D-
Egg Mania: Eggstreme Madness 10/01/02 Puzzle  Kemco C+
Endgame 06/01/02 First-Person Shooter  Empire Interactive D
Eve Of Extinction 03/01/02 Action  Eidos C
Everblue 2 06/04/04 WWTS  Capcom C-
Enter the Matrix 06/01/03 Action  Atari C-
Eternal Ring 12/01/00 RPG  Agetec D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution