More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.

Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution