More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f