More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution