More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f