More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution