More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES 6 Helpful Tips for Pillars of Eternity
Simply put, Pillars of Eternity can become maddening if players aren't careful.

Top 10 Active Video Game Kickstarter Campaigns
There are lots of indie projects going on right now, so we did the dirty work for you and found the best.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution