More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution