More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution