More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell if Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.

Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution