More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution