More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution