More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution