More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution