More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f