More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Finding Nemo 06/01/03 Action  THQ C+
Fatal Frame 04/01/02 Adventure  Tecmo B+
Fatal Frame III: The Tormented 11/16/05 Adventure  Tecmo B-
Fullmetal Alchemist 01/19/05 RPG  Square-Enix D-
Final Fantasy XII 11/02/06 RPG  Square-Enix B+
Final Fantasy X-2 12/01/03 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy X 12/01/01 RPG  Square A-
Fantavision 11/01/00 Puzzle  Sony C+
Frequency 11/01/01 Puzzle  Sony B-
Final Fantasy XI 07/07/04 MMORPG  Sony B
Freestyle Metal X 08/01/03 Sports  Midway C+
FireBlade 07/01/02 Action  Midway B-
Freaky Flyers 08/01/03 Racing  Midway C
Firefighter F.D. 18 10/29/04 Action  Konami D
FIFA 2004 12/01/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B-
Fight Night 2004 04/29/04 Sports  EA B
Freekstyle 06/01/02 Sports  EA B
F1 2001 10/01/01 Racing  EA B
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Flipnic 07/22/05 Sim  Capcom C-
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Fighter Maker 2 12/01/02 Action  Agetec D-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 06/01/01 Action  Acclaim C
Formula One 2001 10/01/01 Racing  989 Sports C+
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution