More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g