More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution