More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution