More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g