More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution