More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution