More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution