More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution