More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution