More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution