More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution