More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g