More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution