More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution