More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution