More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gallop Racer 2001 08/01/01 Racing  Tecmo C+
Gallop Racer 2003 04/01/03 Racing  Tecmo B
Graffiti Kingdom 08/05/05 Action  Taito C-
Grandia III 03/01/06 RPG  Square Enix C
God of War 03/31/05 Action  Sony A-
Gran Turismo 3 A-Spec 07/01/01 Racing  Sony B+
Gran Turismo 4 03/04/05 Racing  Sony B+
The Getaway: Black Monday 01/21/05 Action / Driving  Sony D
The Getaway 01/01/03 Action / Driving  Sony C+
Genji: Dawn of the Samurai 10/12/05 Action  Sony B-
God of War II 03/16/07 Action  Sony A-
Gungrave 10/01/02 Action  Sega D+
Guilty Gear X2 02/01/03 Action  Sammy Studios B+
Galerians Ash 02/01/03 Adventure  Sammy Studios D
Guilty Gear: Isuka 11/04/04 Action  Sammy B
Grand Theft Auto 3 11/01/01 Action  Rockstar Games A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/01/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 11/01/02 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/16/06 Action  Rockstar B-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero 11/30/05 Sim  Red Octane A-
Guitar Hero II 11/10/06 Sim  Red Octane B+
Grim Grimoire 07/03/07 Strategy  NIS B
Ghosthunter 09/01/04 Action  Namco C
Gauntlet: Dark Legacy 05/03/01 Action / RPG  Midway C+
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Gladius 11/01/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/01/02 Action  Interplay C+
Grandia Xtreme 11/01/02 RPG  Enix C
Get On Da Mic 01/20/05 Sim  Eidos D-
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
God Hand 10/12/06 Action  Capcom B+
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s 07/30/07 Rhythm  Activision C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution