More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h