More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
High Heat Major League Baseball 2002 04/01/01 Sports  3DO B
Heroes of Might and Magic: Quest for the DragonBone Staff 04/01/01 Strategy / RPG  3DO C-
Half-Life 11/01/01 Action  Sierra B
High Heat 2003 02/01/02 Sports  3DO B+
Herdy Gerdy 03/01/02 Action  Eidos D+
Hot Shots Golf 3 03/28/02 Sports  Sony B+
Haven: Call of the King 12/01/02 Action  Midway C
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Hunter: The Reckoning: Wayward 10/01/03 Action  Vivendi D
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/01/03 Sports  EA C
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Adventure  EA D+
The Hobbit 01/17/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Hitman: Contracts 05/07/04 Action  Eidos B
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Adventure  EA C+
Hot Shots Golf Fore! 08/31/04 Sports  Sony B
Haunting Ground 06/01/05 Adventure  Capcom C-
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Hot Shots Tennis 08/01/07 Sports  Sony B
Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law 01/18/08 Adventure  Capcom D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h